Home / Membership / CONTACT US


We’d love to hear from you. Please contact us with questions, comments or ideas.

Asheville Downtown Association
29 Haywood Street
Asheville, NC 28801
Phone: 828.251.9973
Fax: 828.348.4277
Email us.

Executive Committee
Ben Colvin, President
Billy Pyatt, President Elect (Catawba Brewing)
Ruth Summers, Secretary (The Grove Arcade)
Kimberly Laughter, Treasurer (Asheville Savings Bank)
Byron Greiner, Past President (Dwell Realty Group)

Board of Directors
Brian Alexander (Homeward Bound)
Carmen Cabrera (Mast General Store)
Anthony Cerrato (Strada Italiano)
Tommy Dennison (The Support Center)
Rick Fornoff (Message Clarity)
Craig Jeffries (Downtown Resident)
Bryant Korzeniewski (NOAA)
Alston Ludwig (McGuire Wood & Bissette)
David McCartney (Aloft Asheville Downtown)
Courtenay Lane Morgan
Billy Pyatt (Catawba Brewing Company)
Rick Ricordati (Downtown Resident)
Kasey Smith (Omni Grove Park Inn)
Warren Stephenson (Downtown Volunteer)
Ruth Summers (The Grove Arcade)
Liz Whalen Tallent (The Orange Peel)
Marla Tambellini (Asheville Convention & Visitors Bureau)
Derek Weekley (Coldwell Banker-King)
Brian Yates, Vice President (The Brite Agency)